Leadership Team

LWV Chaffee County Leadership Team for April 2017-April 2018

Barb Brady, Drinks & Dialogue
Gail Brooks, Webmaster, eVoter, PR
Judy Edmonds
Libby Fay, Treasurer
Marjie Gray, Board Coordinator
Scott Hartman, Voter Service
Rose Mirich, Membership
Jan Scar, Secretary
Marilyn Box, Grants & Fundraisers

Use the Contact Form to send a request, complaint or suggestion to the team.